Auto Dispositioning Candidate when Filling or Cancelling a Requisition

Did you know that you can determine if you want the system to auto reject those candidates still in the selection process when you are filling or cancelling a requisition? From Configuration > Recruiting Admin Settings, adjust the setting “Automatically Reject Candidates when Closing a Requisition” and select an option: No Filled and Cancelled Requisitions…

This content is for Professional, Premium and Basic members only.
Log In Register