User Delegation

If you have a user who will be out of the office, you have the capability to make sure their tasks are completed while they are out. You can use the Delegation feature located under ‘user preferences’ to delegate tasks to a User who has the same or greater permissions than the delegating User….

This content is for Professional, Premium and Basic members only.
Log In Register